KICKBALL LEAGUE
OF ROCHESTER
   
 
SUNSET

2020 SUNSET TIMES FOR ROCHESTER, NY


SEASON
ID
SEASON
WEEK
KLOR
WEEK
CALENDAR
WEEK OF
SUNSET
TIME
DARKNESS
TIME
SPRING
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
1
Mon, Apr 27 to Fri, May 1
8:12 PM
8:27 PM
 
2
2
Mon, May 4 to Fri, May 8
8:20 PM
8:35 PM
 
3
3
Mon, May 11 to Fri, May 15
8:28 PM
8:43 PM
 
4
4
Mon, May 18 to Fri, May 22
8:35 PM
8:50 PM
 
5 / FLEX
5
Mon, May 25 to Fri, May 29
8:41 PM
8:56 PM
 
5 / FLEX
6
Mon, Jun 1 to Fri, Jun 5
8:47 PM
9:02 PM
 
6
7
Mon, Jun 8 to Fri, Jun 12
8:51 PM
9:06 PM
 
7
8
Mon, Jun 15 to Fri, Jun 19
8:53 PM
9:08 PM
 
8
9
Mon, Jun 22 to Fri, Jun 26
8:54 PM
9:09 PM
SUMMER
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
10
Mon, Jun 29 to Fri, Jul 3
8:53 PM
9:08 PM
 
2
11
Mon, Jul 6 to Fri, Jul 10
8:51 PM
9:06 PM
 
3
12
Mon, Jul 13 to Fri, Jul 17
8:46 PM
9:01 PM
 
4
13
Mon, Jul 20 to Fri, Jul 24
8:40 PM
8:55 PM
 
5
14
Mon, Jul 27 to Fri, Jul 31
8:33 PM
8:48 PM
 
6
15
Mon, Aug 3 to Fri, Aug 7
8:24 PM
8:39 PM
 
7
16
Mon, Aug 10 to Fri, Aug 14
8:14 PM
8:29 PM
 
8
17
Mon, Aug 17 to Fri, Aug 21
8:03 PM
8:18 PM
 
9
18
Mon, Aug 24 to Fri, Aug 28
7:51 PM
8:06 PM
FALL
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
19
Mon, Aug 31 to Fri, Sep 4
7:39 PM
7:54 PM
 
2
20
Mon, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 11
7:27 PM
7:42 PM
 
3
21
Mon, Sep 14 to Fri, Sep 18
7:14 PM
7:29 PM
 
4
22
Mon, Sep 21 to Fri, Sep 25
7:02 PM
7:17 PM
 
5
23
Mon, Sep 28 to Fri, Oct 2
6:49 PM
7:04 PM
 
6
24
Mon, Oct 5 to Fri, Oct 9
6:37 PM
6:52 PM
 
7
25
Mon, Oct 12 to Fri, Oct 16
6:25 PM
6:40 PM
PAST SEASONS CHAMPIONS
VIEW NOW
Copyright © Kickball League of Rochester 2020 - All rights reserved
Web Design & SEO by Scriptable Solutions.